Kontaktpersoner

Känn dig alltid varmt välkommen att kontakta eller besöka oss!

Växel 0393-67 86 30

Rikard Larsson

VD

0393 - 67 86 22

rikard.larsson@vaggeryd.se

Madeleine Persson

Ekonomichef

0393 - 67 86 02

madeleine.persson@vaggeryd.se

Krister Lundgren

Marknadschef

0393 - 67 86 40

krister.lundgren@vaggeryd.se

Peter Waldenström

Fjärrvärmechef

0393 - 67 86 46

peter.waldenstrom@vaggeryd.se

Mattias Olsson

Stadsnätschef

0393 - 67 86 08

mattias.olsson@vaggeryd.se

Anders Ericson

Entreprenadchef

0393 - 67 86 20

anders.ericson@vaggeryd.se

Hanna Axelsson

Kundtjänst

0393 - 67 86 03

hanna.axelsson@vaggeryd.se

Helén Liljeroth

Elhandelschef

0393 - 67 86 33

helen.liljeroth@vaggeryd.se

Marcus Karlsson

Driftingenjör

0393 - 67 86 28

marcus.karlsson@vaggeryd.se

Ann Rydell

Ekonomi/Redovisning

0393 - 67 86 23

ann.rydell@vaggeryd.se

Dario Monefeldt

Stadsnät drift

0393 - 67 86 24

dario.monefeldt@vaggeryd.se

Anders Krantz

Mätansvarig

0393 - 67 86 35

anders.krantz@vaggeryd.se

Tomas Dahlin

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 67 86 45

tomas.dahlin@vaggeryd.se

Joakim Olsson

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 67 86 50

joakim.olsson@vaggeryd.se

Owe Wennerhag

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 67 86 44

owe.wennerhag@vaggeryd.se

Joakim Gustavsson

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 67 86 09

joakim.gustavsson@vaggeryd.se

Mats Westroth

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 67 86 76

mats.westroth@vaggeryd.se

Magnus Dauhn

Arbetsledning

0393 - 67 86 17

magnus.dauhn@vaggeryd.se

Kjell Stork

Besiktning

0393 - 67 86 42

kjell.stork@vaggeryd.se

Henrik Engman

Montör/Förråd

0393 - 67 86 31

henrik.engman@vaggeryd.se

Robert Svensson

Kabelvisning/Mätning

0393 - 67 86 25

robert.svensson@vaggeryd.se

Joel Frisk

Montör

0393 - 67 86 26

joel.frisk@vaggeryd.se

Robert Haegerstam

Nätverkstekniker

0393 - 67 86 14

robert.haegerstam@vaggeryd.se

Ludvig Gunnarsson

Montör

0393 - 67 86 68

ludvig.gunnarsson@vaggeryd.se

Milton Jungåker

Montör

0393 - 67 86 98

milton.jungaker@vaggeryd.se